5014 Dorr St Toledo, OH 43615  Local: (419) 536-4621 Tollfree: (800) 544-3442
Customer Reviews
MYRTLE FLOWERS
Local Toledo, OH florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.3 of 5 stars. (10 reviews)
Date: Jul 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

I was very impressed with Myrtle Flowers. Not only the beautiful flowers but also their customer service. The delivery person was having trouble finding our house, he called and I missed the call as I was recovering from surgery. When I called him back an hour later, he promptly got directions and brought the flowers over quickly!
Date: Aug 20, 2014
Name:

State/Province: KY

Great display of flowers. I would definitely recommend this bouquet if you are sending to a service you will not be able to attend. We heard about our bouquet through friends & were very pleased that Myrtle Flowers came through the way they did. Thanks.
Heather, Owner Myrtle Flowers & Gifts's Reply:
Date: Aug 21, 2014, 2:31 pm

Thank you for the great compliment - our designers are very talented and care about our customers satisfaction - we always strive to exceed customers expectations!!!! Thank you for your business.
Date: Oct 17, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OH

Myrtle Flowers have always came through; even on short notice. The few times ordering from them ALL of the plants and flower arrangements were commented on from families of funeral!!!
Date: Feb 17, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OH

I received a beautiful arrangement for Valentines from my husband and daughter. It was gorgeous. The ladies from work couldn't stop from visiting and smelling the roses.
Date: Jan 03, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MI

The flowers were delivered to the funeral home very promptly, especially since we received short notice on the viewing times and arrangements. The family members of the deceased said the flowers were very beautiful.
Date: Dec 27, 2010
Name:

State/Province: OH

The arrangement was beautiful. I had another death in my family this morning. How much can I order this arrangement again for???
Date: Jul 15, 2010
Name:

State/Province: OH

GREAT. The family thought the arrangement was beautiful. Thanks
Flower Delivery To Toledo, OH
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

MYRTLE FLOWERS
5014 Dorr St
Toledo, OH. 43615
Local: (419) 536-4621

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
Mastercard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web3-att



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase